Staff

Ken Broman-Fulks

Senior Minister

ken@firstpreshp.org

336-884-2248, Ext. 30

Erin Bowers

Associate Minister

erin@firstpreshp.org

336-884-2248, Ext. 25

Fred Horner

Parish Associate

revfred72@gmail.com  

336-884-2248

Elizabeth Gulley

Director Of Music

elizabeth@firstpreshp.org  

336-884-2248, Ext. 29

Travis Jeffords

1st Worship Leader

travis@firstpreshp.org

336-884-2248, Ext. 34

Judith Millar

Organist  

judith@firstpreshp.org

336-884-2248, Ext 28 

Kristina Gilbert

Director of Children’s Ministries  

kristina@firstpreshp.org

336-884-2248, Ext. 22 

Sheila Beane

Office Manager

sheila@firstpreshp.org  

336-884-2248, Ext. 32

Ashley Beason

Church Secretary

ashley@firstpreshp.org

336-884-2248, Ext. 21

Honey Humphrey

Morning Office Assistant

honey@firstpreshp.org

336-884-2248, Ext. 33

Rosalyn Lewis

Preschool Director

rosalyn@firstpreshp.org

336-884-2248, Ext. 26

Drew Sessoms

Director of Youth Ministries

drew@firstpreshp.org

336-884-2248, Ext 24